Akira’s Playlist (November 2013)


Welcome to winter, here is Akira’s November playlist delivered on 30th November, just in the nick of time. The highs and lows experienced this November can be experienced in the music below. Starting off with hope and promise with the likes of Chris Malinchak and Lorde, ending with a heart-melting remix of a tune titled ‘Life is Hard’, a metaphor if you will. As always click play and let the music take you somewhere.

Akira’s Playlist (November 2013)

Listen to the playlist in full here –

or here


1. Chris Malinchak – Call My Name

2. Lorde – Buzzcut Season

3. Only Girl – Mountain

4. Kwabs – Last Stand

5. RY X – Berlin

6. Allman Brown – Foolish Love

7. Vancouver Sleep Clinic – Vapour

8. Mt. Wolf – Swarm

9. Phaeleh – Distraction (Jaymes Young Mix)

10. Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros – Life Is Hard

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)